link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory - All IT and Digital Library Services

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail
Mirci, Curtis C Staff Programmer/Analyst (801) 581-3777 curtis.mirci@utah.edu
Reed, Jacob Staff Programmer/Analyst (801) 581-8394 jacob.reed@utah.edu
Witkowski, Alan J Staff Programmer/Analyst (801) 581-5632 alan.witkowski@utah.edu
McBride, Brian A Staff (801) 585-7613 brian.mcbride@utah.edu
Anderson, Christopher Hourly Media Technician (801) 587-8893 u0628012@utah.edu
Muir-Jones, James Hourly Digital Exhibits Metadata Assistant (801) 587-8893 u0975208@utah.edu
Myntti, Jeremy Librarian Head of Digital Library Services (801) 585-9537 jeremy.myntti@utah.edu
Neatrour, Anna L Librarian Digital Initiatives Librarian (801) 587-8893 anna.neatrour@utah.edu
Rockwell, Kenneth W Librarian Metadata Librarian (801) 581-8324 ken.rockwell@utah.edu
Shekarforoosh, Nasrin Staff Metadata Specialist (801) 581-6012 nasrin.shekarforoosh@utah.edu
Solis, Silvia Hourly Metadata Technician (801) 587-8893 u0692033@utah.edu
Brunsvik, Matthew B Staff Assistant Head, Digital Operations (801) 585-5587 matt.brunsvik@utah.edu
Ericson, Michelle C Staff Visual Resources Specialist (801) 585-5587 cathay.ericson@utah.edu
Gonzalez, Cedar L Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0742267@utah.edu
Hansen, Kristen Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0772178@utah.edu
Hansen, Alexis Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0813838@utah.edu
Kilmer, Jerry W Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 587-9504 jerry.kilmer@utah.edu
Moffatt, Ellen Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0514441@utah.edu
Sticka-Jones, Kepler Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u1075056@utah.edu
Keller, Tawnya Staff Assistant Head, Digital Preservation (801) 581-8594 tawnya.keller@utah.edu
Watson, Kirk A Staff Digital Preservation Software Specialist (801) 581-8594 kirk.a.watson@utah.edu
Cummings, Rebekah L Librarian Research Data Management Librarian (801) 581-7701 rebekah.cummings@utah.edu
Green, Austin Hourly Workflow Technician (801) 581-8001 u0785188@utah.edu
Irsik, Matthew L Staff Head of User Support and Computing Services (801) 581-6575 matt.irsik@utah.edu
Maringanti, Harish Librarian Associate Dean, IT and Digital Library Services (801) 581-8001 harish.maringanti@utah.edu
Medley, Tracy M Staff Head of Enterprise Systems and Software Development (801) 587-3927 tracy.medley@utah.edu
Nesdill, Daureen Librarian Research Data Management Librarian (801) 585-5975 daureen.nesdill@utah.edu
Zhu, Bohan Staff Web Software Developer (801) 581-3777 u0953038@utah.edu
Almarshad, Faisal Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0860975@utah.edu
Applonie, Jadyn Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u1026447@utah.edu
Calacino, Anthony Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0870394@utah.edu
Caldwell, McKenna Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0858285@utah.edu
Choudhary, Pankaj Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u1080799@utah.edu
Davidson, Rees Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0507165@utah.edu
Donaldson, Devin C Staff Assistant Head, Student Computing Services (801) 587-9552 devin.donaldson@utah.edu
Donnelly, Madison S Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0710545@utah.edu
Evans, Peter F Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0706727@utah.edu
Fletcher, Raydgeen Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0800175@utah.edu
John, Isabelle Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0884391@utah.edu
Jones, Angela N Staff Media Engineer (801) 581-4002 ang.jones@utah.edu
Kim, Sunghee Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Knowledge Commons (801) 581-6494 u0758946@utah.edu
Lewandowski, Alex Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0817163@utah.edu
Marsh, Daniel T Staff SCS Supervisor (801) 581-6972 daniel.marsh@utah.edu
Miller, Ava Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0909861@utah.edu
Morgan, Steven Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0926511@utah.edu
Northrup, Alexandria Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0853326@utah.edu
Peterson, Christopher Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0797522@utah.edu
Pratt, Tyler Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0620687@utah.edu
Pulsipher, Haley D Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Knowledge Commons (801) 581-6494 u0881702@utah.edu
Reynolds, Taj Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0870691@utah.edu
Shrieve, Thomas B Hourly Media Technician (801) 581-6494 u0291755@utah.edu
Sida, Javier Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0835440@utah.edu
Stokes, Phoebe Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0846114@utah.edu
Tandel, Rohan Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u1080525@utah.edu
Hsia, Joel Staff Assistant Head, Systems Development (801) 587-3678 joel.hsia@utah.edu
Jonsson, Jeffrey D Staff Systems Administrator (801) 587-3678 jeff.jonsson@utah.edu
Tabet, John Staff DevOps Engineer (801) 587-3678 john.tabet@utah.edu
Crittenden, Amanda Staff Assistant Head, User Experience and Web Development (801) 587-3927 amanda.crittenden@utah.edu
Davis, Jeffrey L Staff Web Application Developer (801) 587-3927 jeff.l.davis@utah.edu
Donaldson, Leah G Staff Web Software Developer (801) 587-3927 leah.martin@utah.edu
Samarakoon, Dhanushka Staff Systems Architect (801) 581-3777 dhanushka.samarakoon@utah.edu
Smith, Whitney G Staff Information Technology Specialist (801) 587-3927 whitney.smith@utah.edu
Anderson, Porter Hourly Computer Support Technician - Mac (801) 585-9811 u0877050@utah.edu
Bergman, Matthew Hourly Computer Support Technician - Mac (801) 585-9811 u1059747@utah.edu
Forester, Samuel W Staff Systems Administrator (801) 585-9811 sam.forester@utah.edu
Glaser, Richard C Staff Assistant Head, User Support and Computing Services (801) 585-9811 richard.glaser@utah.edu
McDaniel, Todd J Staff Systems Administrator (801) 585-9811 todd.mcdaniel@utah.edu
Nadauld, Christopher T Staff Systems Administrator (801) 585-9811 topher.nadauld@utah.edu
Reay, CJ Hourly Computer Support Technician - Mac (801) 585-9811 u0902746@utah.edu
DiMassimo, Ross Hourly Computer Support Technician - PC (801) 581-7525 u0585028@utah.edu
Hansen, Ron B Staff Technical Support Analyst (801) 585-9810 ron.hansen@utah.edu
Lancaster, James R Staff Technical Support Analyst (801) 585-9810 james.lancaster@utah.edu
Robinson, Jeffrey E Staff Assistant Head, User Support and Computing Services (801) 581-7525 jeff.robinson@utah.edu
Sageser, David M Staff Systems Administrator (801) 585-9810 dave.sageser@utah.edu
Sanderson, David R Staff Technical Support Analyst (801) 585-9810 dave.sanderson@utah.edu
Walsh, Seth Staff Systems Administrator (801) 585-9810 seth.walsh@utah.edu
Warkentin, Angelique R Staff Technical Support Analyst (801) 585-9810 angel.warkentin@utah.edu