link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory - All Collections and Scholarly Communication

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail
Ashley, Brian A Staff Acquisitions Records Management (801) 581-6080 brian.ashley@utah.edu
Beasley, Aaron Hourly Acquisitions Assistant (801) 581-6080 u0875296@utah.edu
Brady, Frederick R Staff Cataloging and Metadata Specialist (801) 581-6012 fred.brady@utah.edu
Clayton, Joni L Staff Acquisitions Assistant (801) 585-9813 joni.clayton@utah.edu
Coon, Sandra Staff Assistant Head of Collection Management, Acquisitions (801) 581-7744 sandra.coon@utah.edu
Henningsen, Molly A Staff Acquisitions Assistant (801) 581-7744 molly.henningsen@utah.edu
Maxfield, David R Staff Acquisitions Print Management (801) 581-6080 david.maxfield@utah.edu
Ringwood, LaRae Staff Acquisitions Cataloging Assistant (801) 581-7744 larae.ringwood@utah.edu
Scheopner, Samantha Hourly Acquisitions Assistant (801) 581-6080 u1059285@utah.edu
Stoedter, Elysa M Staff Acquisitions Order Specialist (801) 581-6080 elyse.stoedter@utah.edu
England, Mark M Librarian Head of Collection Managment (801) 587-9167 mark.england@utah.edu
James, Mary Ann Staff Electronic Resources Manager (801) 581-8077 maryann.james@utah.edu
Anderson, Carly R Staff Assistant Collection Services Supervisor (801) 581-6856 carly.anderson@utah.edu
Anderson, Austin Hourly Collection Services Assistant (801) 581-6856 u0964759@utah.edu
Bartholomew, Jordan Hourly Collection Services Assistant (801) 581-6856 u0850241@utah.edu
Blamires, Callie Hourly Collection Services Assistant (801) 581-6856 u0879539@utah.edu
Donahue, Alex Hourly Collection Services Assistant (801) 581-6856 u0965896@utah.edu
Higbee, Marissa Hourly Collection Services Assistant (801) 581-6856 u1037054@utah.edu
Mailloux, Savannah Hourly Collection Services Assistant (801) 581-6856 u0921321@utah.edu
Mecham, Shana M Staff Collection Services Coordinator (801) 581-6856 u0445525@utah.edu
Moaddeli, Karen Staff Collection Services Manager (801) 581-6856 karen.moaddeli@utah.edu
Moffatt, Jane Hourly Collection Services Assistant (801) 581-6856 u0514445@utah.edu
Neafsey, Gabrielle M Hourly Collection Services Assistant (801) 581-6856 g.neafsey@utah.edu
Palmer, Mary E Hourly Collection Services Assistant (801) 581-6856 u0823229@utah.edu
Perkins, Sara E Staff Collection Services Coordinator (801) 581-6856 sara.perkins@utah.edu
Pruden, Jamie Hourly Collection Services Assistant (801) 581-6856 u0864013@utah.edu
Riedman, Stephanie T Staff Collection Services Coordinator (801) 581-6856 stephanie.riedman@utah.edu
Shaw, Madison Hourly Collection Services Assistant (801) 581-6856 u0832352@utah.edu
Thomson, Jeremy Hourly Collection Services Assistant (801) 581-6856 u0851340@utah.edu
Widmer, Megan Hourly Collection Services Assistant (801) 581-6856 u0510143@utah.edu
Anderson, Rick Librarian Associate Dean, Collections and Scholarly Communication (801) 587-9989 rick.anderson@utah.edu
Morrow, Anne Librarian Head of Digital Scholarship Services (801) 585-6748 anne.morrow@utah.edu
Russell, Cindy L Staff Digital Scholarship Services Workflow Specialist (385) 282-6935 cindy.russell@utah.edu
Alder, Dallas Staff Mailroom/Facilities Coordinator (801) 581-8439 u0893577@utah.edu
Godfrey, Ian J Staff Library Facilities Director (801) 581-6577 ian.godfrey@utah.edu
Goodman, Cooper Hourly Facilities Assistant (801) 585-1512 u0766600@utah.edu
Johns, Jessica Hourly Event and Scheduling Assistant (801) 587-9463 u1080705@utah.edu
Kerdpocha, Anugun Staff Facilties Manager (801) 585-1512 anugun.kerdpocha@utah.edu
Lee, Haerhee Hourly Event and Scheduling Assistant (801) 587-9463 u1012412@utah.edu
Malone, Sara E Staff Events and Scheduling Coordinator (801) 587-9463 sara.malone@utah.edu
Nay, Jonny Hourly Facilities Assistant (801) 585-1512 u1090509@utah.edu
Almaw, Naredos Hourly ILL Assistant (801) 581-6010 u1137642@utah.edu
Brusik, Susan J Staff ILL/Document Delivery Services Manager (801) 581-6010 susan.brusik@utah.edu
Burbank, Gregory S Hourly ILL Assistant (801) 581-6010 u0394994@utah.edu
Hashitani, Hiroko Staff ILL/DDS Lending and Technology Coordinator (801) 581-6010 hiroko.hashitani@utah.edu
Johnson, Lindsay Hourly ILL Assistant (801) 581-6010 u0934243@utah.edu
Midgley, Greg Hourly ILL Assistant (801) 581-6010 u0215907@utah.edu
Roberts, Tanya L Staff ILL/DDS Document Delivery Coordinator (801) 581-6010 tanya.roberts@utah.edu
Walton, Rose-Marie Staff ILL/DDS Borrowing/Receiving Coordinator (801) 581-6010 rose.walton@utah.edu
Wilson, Lisa Hourly ILL Assistant (801) 581-6010 u1097549@utah.edu
Anderson, Alex M Hourly Security and Information Officer (801) 587-9758 u0824480@utah.edu
Bigler, Scott Staff Security and Information Services Manager (801) 587-9758 scott.bigler@utah.edu
Bird, Tyson Hourly Security and Information Officer (801) 587-9758 u1026792@utah.edu
Bogdal, Michael Hourly Security and Information Officer (801) 587-9758 u0808133@utah.edu
Clements, Marilyn Hourly Security and Information Officer (801) 587-9758 u1000370@utah.edu
Daniels, Drew Hourly Security and Information Officer (801) 587-9758 u0880975@utah.edu
Ekel, Patrick E Staff Night Services Supervisor (801) 587-9758 patrick.ekel@utah.edu
Evans, Aubrey Staff Security Supervisor (801) 587-9758 aubrey.evans@utah.edu
Garcia Gamboa, Miguel Hourly Security and Information Officer (801) 587-9758 u0899987@utah.edu
Guldner, John B Hourly Security and Information Officer (801) 587-9758 u0403346@utah.edu
Nash, Christian Hourly Security and Information Officer (801) 587-9758 u0837213@utah.edu
Nilsson, Taylor Hourly Security and Information Officer (801) 587-9758 u0788675@utah.edu
Schroeder, Eli D Hourly Security and Information Officer (801) 587-9758 u0775214@utah.edu
Shelton, Ryan Hourly Security and Information Officer (801) 587-9758 u0588375@utah.edu
Simonds, Andrew Hourly Security and Information Officer (801) 587-9758 u0775271@utah.edu
Whitlock, Josh Hourly Security and Information Officer (801) 587-9758 u0751170@utah.edu
Carroll, John Hourly Mail Handler Assistant (801) 581-8439 u0882477@utah.edu
Chadburn, Celia Hourly Reserve Desk Assistant (801) 581-6049 u0620611@utah.edu
Claerhout, Alyssa J Hourly Reserve Desk Assistant (801) 581-6049 u0824693@utah.edu
Dominguez, Lissette Hourly Reserve Desk Assistant (801) 581-6049 u0907012@utah.edu
Farahani, Aryan Hourly Reserve Desk Assistant (801) 581-6049 u0830072@utah.edu
Feeney, Caryn M Staff Circulation Coordinator (801) 581-8203 caryn.feeney@utah.edu
Gabbitas, Liz Staff Reserve/Circulation/Cashier/Library Store Supervisor (801) 581-6049 liz.gabbitas@utah.edu
Graney, Luke Hourly Reserve Desk Assistant (801) 581-6049 u0853748@utah.edu
Griffiths, Diane C Staff Reserve/Circulation/Cashier/Library Store Manager (801) 581-6049 diane.griffiths@utah.edu
Kazi, Muzammil Hourly Reserve Desk Assistant (801) 581-6049 u1080983@utah.edu
Nielsen, Meagan Hourly Reserve Desk Assistant (801) 581-6049 u0888484@utah.edu
Parra, Vincent Hourly Reserve Desk Assistant (801) 581-6049 u1044133@utah.edu
Perry, Katy G Hourly Reserve Desk Assistant (801) 581-6049 u0548324@utah.edu
Richey, Brian J Staff Reserve EBM Coordinator (801) 581-6049 u0424156@utah.edu
Mower, Allyson Librarian Head of Scholarly Communication & Copyright (801) 585-5458 allyson.mower@utah.edu