link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory - All Administration

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail
test, test t Librarian (800)567-1235
Brunvand, Amy Librarian Grad and Undergrad Services Librarian (801) 581-7477 amy.brunvand@utah.edu
Comer, Alberta D Librarian Dean of the Marriott Library and University Librarian (801) 585-6887 alberta.comer@utah.edu
Farnsworth, Abbeylin Staff Administrative Coordinator (801) 585-5859 u0736200@utah.edu
Hanzon, Jordan Hourly Marketing and Public Relations Assistant (801) 585-7758 u0728123@utah.edu
Hawkins, Samantha Hourly Office Assistant (801) 585-9521 u0916576@utah.edu
Lowe, Devin Hourly Office Assistant (801) 585-9521 u0979154@utah.edu
Porter, Lydia Hourly Office Assistant (801) 595-9521 u0911872@utah.edu
Rossland, Terra Staff Executive Assistant (801) 585-6887 terra.rossland@utah.edu
Drouin, Grace Staff Development Specialist (801) 585-5869 g.drouin@utah.edu
Whitchurch, Jesse R Staff Development Director (801) 581-7905 jesse.whitchurch@utah.edu
Breznay, Ann Marie Emeritus Emeritus (000) 000-0000 annmarie.breznay@utah.edu
Hunt, Maria S Emeritus Emeritus (801) 000-0000 maria.hunt@utah.edu
Jones, Walter R Emeritus Emeritus (000) 000-0000 walter.jones@utah.edu
Mogren, Paul A Emeritus Emeritus (000) 000-0000 paul.mogren@utah.edu
Patterson, Myron B Emeritus Emeritus (000) 000-0000 myron.patterson@utah.edu
Shiery, Floyd W Emeritus Emeritus (000) 000-0000 floyd.shiery@utah.edu
St. Clair, Linda Emeritus Emeritus (000) 000-0000 linda.stclair@utah.edu
Ashment, Dawn Staff Head, Purchasing (801) 581-7707 dawn.ashment@utah.edu
Brooks, Carrie L Staff Accountant (801) 581-7784 carrie.brooks@utah.edu
DeGrange, Steven W Staff Buyer (801) 581-7721 steven.degrange@utah.edu
Dougherty, Parker M Staff Budget Director (801) 581-7791 parker.dougherty@utah.edu
Gagliardi, Ambra L Staff Grants Administrator (801) 585-9299 ambra.gagliardi@utah.edu
Meiners, Skylar Hourly Purchasing Assistant (801) 581-7707 u1005295@utah.edu
Miller, William Staff Accountant (801) 585-7278 bill.miller@utah.edu
Hawks, Melanie Staff Organizational Development Manager (801) 585-1850 melanie.hawks@utah.edu
Waite, Jordan Staff Human Resources Liaison (801) 581-7709 jordan.waite@utah.edu
Brett, Heidi S Staff Marketing and Public Relations Director (801) 585-7758 heidi.brett@utah.edu
Alley, John R Staff Editor-in-Chief (801) 585-3203 john.alley@utah.edu
Booth, Jessica A Staff Design & Production Manager (801) 585-0084 jessica.booth@utah.edu
Cotter, Glenda Staff University Press Director (801) 585-0083 glenda.cotter@utah.edu
Guo, Janalyn Staff Business Manager (801) 585-0082 janalyn.guo@utah.edu
Hadley, Patrick Staff Editor (801) 585-0080 patrick.hadley@utah.edu
New, Hannah K Staff University Press, Marketing Manager (801) 585-9786 hannah.new@utah.edu
Rauch, Reba L Staff Acquisitions Editor (801) 585-0081 reba.rauch@utah.edu