link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory - University Press

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail
Alley, John R Staff Editor-in-Chief (801) 585-3203 john.alley@utah.edu
Booth, Jessica A Staff Design & Production Manager (801) 585-0084 jessica.booth@utah.edu
Cotter, Glenda Staff University Press Director (801) 585-0083 glenda.cotter@utah.edu
Guo, Janalyn Staff Business Manager (801) 585-0082 janalyn.guo@utah.edu
Hadley, Patrick Staff Editor (801) 585-0080 patrick.hadley@utah.edu
New, Hannah K Staff University Press, Marketing Manager (801) 585-9786 hannah.new@utah.edu
Rauch, Reba L Staff Acquisitions Editor (801) 585-0081 reba.rauch@utah.edu