link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory - Creativity and Innovation Services

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail
Chadburn, Celia Hourly 3D Technology & Interactive Media Specialist (801) 587-2930 u0620611@utah.edu
Church, Erika E Staff Design and Technology Specialist (801) 585-5921 erika.church@utah.edu
Dahl, Alex Hourly MUSE Intern (801) 587-8452 u0479346@utah.edu
Ferrill, Thomas J Staff Assistant Head of Creative Spaces (801) 587-2930 thomas.ferrill@utah.edu
Hatch, Greg J Librarian Head of Creativity and Innovation Services (801) 585-5599 greg.hatch@utah.edu
Howell, Mark Hourly 3D Technology & Interactive Media Specialist (801) 587-2930 u0298002@utah.edu
Leither, Luke Librarian Assistant Head, Fine Arts and Architecture Library (801) 587-8452 luke.leither@utah.edu
Nelson, Robert J Librarian Assistant Head, AV Studios (801) 581-5228 robert.nelson@utah.edu
Sams, Tony L Staff Video Studio Specialist (801) 585-9780 tony.sams@utah.edu
Scott, Nathan Hourly Audio Visual Student Technician (801) 581-5228 u1166219@utah.edu
Sorensen, Justin B Staff GIS Specialist (801) 585-7349 justin.sorensen@utah.edu