link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory - Creativity and Innovation Services

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail
Church, Erika E Staff Design and Technology Specialist (801) 585-5921 erika.church@utah.edu
Engel, Benjamin Hourly 3D Media Support & Training Specialist (801) 587-2930 u0833994@utah.edu
Ferrill, Thomas J Staff Assistant Head of Creative Spaces (801) 587-2930 thomas.ferrill@utah.edu
Hatch, Greg J Librarian Head of Creativity and Innovation Services (801) 585-5599 greg.hatch@utah.edu
Johnsen, Stu Hourly Intern (801) 587-2930 u0611219@utah.edu
Leither, Luke Librarian Assistant Head, Fine Arts and Architecture Library (801) 587-8452 luke.leither@utah.edu
Lilly, Henry Hourly GIS Technology Assistant (801) 585-7349 u1081388@utah.edu
Nelson, Robert J Librarian Assistant Head, AV Studios (801) 581-5228 robert.nelson@utah.edu
Sams, Tony L Staff Video Studio Specialist (801) 585-9780 tony.sams@utah.edu
Sorensen, Justin B Staff GIS Specialist (801) 585-7349 justin.sorensen@utah.edu
Stoker, Darin Hourly Intern (801) 587-2930 u0514135@utah.edu