link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory - Faculty Services

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail
Behra, Robert C Staff Faculty Services Specialist (801) 581-7694 robert.behra@utah.edu
Chamberlin-Setzer, Elizabeth A Hourly Middle East Assistant (801) 581-8863 u0521366@utah.edu
Colbert, Jessica Librarian Resident Librarian (801) 581-4403 jessica.colbert@utah.edu
Donnelly, Madison Staff Information and Research Specialist (801) 581-3615 u0710545@utah.edu
Kraus, Peter L Librarian Faculty Services Librarian (801) 581-8891 peter.kraus@utah.edu
Love, April M Librarian Faculty Services Librarian (801) 587-9606 april.love@utah.edu
Mirfakhrai, Mohammad H Librarian Faculty Services Librarian (801) 581-7024 mohammad.mirfakhrai@utah.edu
Mowdood, Alfred S Librarian Head, Faculty Services (801) 585-7125 alfred.mowdood@utah.edu
Reid, Robin J Emeritus Emeritus (000) 000-0000 robin.reid@utah.edu
Rutledge, Lorelei B Librarian Faculty Services Librarian (801) 585-3922 lorelei.rutledge@utah.edu
Tian, Lu Hourly Graduate Teaching Assistant (801) 585-3922 u0881189@utah.edu