link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory - Grad and Undergrad Services

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail
Cromwell, Raven Hourly Graduate Assistant (801) 585-9499 u0859240@utah.edu
Fanning, Darby L Librarian Grad and Undergrad Services Librarian (801) 581-6576 darby.fanning@utah.edu
Larsen, Dale Librarian Grad and Undergrad Services Librarian (801) 581-8323 dale.larsen@utah.edu
Lowe, Adrienne Hourly Graduate Assistant (801) 585-9499 u0417414@utah.edu
Moriearty, Jill A Librarian Grad and Undergrad Services Librarian (801) 581-7703 jill.moriearty@utah.edu
Paiva, Marie C Librarian Grad and Undergrad Services Librarian (801) 585-7870 marie.paiva@utah.edu
Pankl, Lis Librarian Head of Grad and Undergrad Services (801) 585-3101 lis.pankl@utah.edu
Parker, Adriana Librarian Grad and Undergrad Services Librarian (801) 585-9245 adriana.parker@utah.edu
Wallace, Shane Librarian Grad and Undergrad Services Librarian (801) 585-1990 shane.wallace@utah.edu
Ziegenfuss, Donna H Librarian Grad and Undergrad Services Librarian (801) 585-0542 donna.ziegenfuss@utah.edu