link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory - All Special Collections

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail
Bailey, Clint R Staff Head, Archives and Records Management (801) 581-8242 clint.bailey@utah.edu
Buhler, David C Staff Assistant Archivist (801) 581-8242 david.buhler@utah.edu
Flinders, Auriana Hourly Records Management Asst. (801) 581-8242 u1028000@utah.edu
Garland, Tad A Staff Records Specialist (801) 581-8242 tad.garland@utah.edu
Hirst, Tyler M Staff Assistant Curator (801) 581-8242 tyler.hirst@utah.edu
LeBaron, Joshua Hourly Records Management Asst. (801) 581-8242 u0874751@utah.edu
Ryan, Bernard Staff Records Specialist (801) 581-8242 bernard.ryan@utah.edu
Barger, Molly Hourly MUSE Intern (801) 585-9191 u0728008@utah.edu
Barrett, Ruby Hourly Book Arts Studio Assistant (801) 585-9191 u0576437@utah.edu
Giamo, Crane Librarian Studio Manager (801) 585-9191 crane.giamo@utah.edu
Hillam, Annie Hourly Book Arts Studio Assistant (801) 585-9191 u0947564@utah.edu
Jensen, Sara Staff Book Arts K-12 Education Specialist (801) 585-9191 sara.jensen@utah.edu
Milham, Allison Staff Community Outreach Coordinator (801) 585-6019 u6003346@utah.edu
Powers-Torrey, Marnie Librarian Head, Book Arts Program; Managing Director, Red Butte Press (801) 585-9555 marnie.torrey@utah.edu
Rabdau, Hailey Hourly Book Arts Studio Assistant (801) 585-9191 u0590557@utah.edu
Sears, Kalvan Hourly MUSE Intern (801) 585-9191 u0860062@utah.edu
Thomas, Kate Hourly Book Arts Studio Assistant (801) 585-9191 u1016770@utah.edu
Thompson, Amy Librarian Book Arts Designer and Instructor (801) 585-9191 amy.e.thompson@utah.edu
Tipps, Emily L Librarian Program Manager (801) 585-9191 emily.tipps@utah.edu
Chiarelli, Leonard C Librarian Faculty Services Librarian (801) 581-6311 leonard.chiarelli@utah.edu
Barnes, Vanessa Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u1003012@utah.edu
Benson, Margie Staff Assistant Photograph Archivist (801) 585-3073 margie.benson@utah.edu
Breiman, Jessica B Staff Archivist (801) 585-6200 jessica.breiman@utah.edu
Byrd, Emily Hourly Photograph Processor (801) 585-3073 u0616376@utah.edu
Crouse, Lorraine M Staff Assistant Head, Photograph Archivist (801) 585-3073 lorraine.crouse@utah.edu
Davis, Sara C Staff Assistant Photograph Archivist (801) 585-3073 sara.c.davis@utah.edu
Day, Gannon Hourly Photograph Processor (801) 585-3073 u1158065@utah.edu
Doty, Austin Hourly Audio-Visual Preservation & Digital Access Technician (801) 585-6200 u0879170@utah.edu
Flack, Kelsie Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0960741@utah.edu
Huddleston, Julia Staff Archivist (801) 585-3076 julia.huddleston@utah.edu
Khaosanga, Esabelle Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0815906@utah.edu
Ledwith, Nicholas Hourly Photograph Processor (801) 585-3073 u1055203@utah.edu
Nistler, Jared Hourly Audio-Visual Preservation & Digital Access Technician (801) 585-6200 u0645854@utah.edu
Peterson, Danielle Hourly Photograph Processor (801) 585-3073 u0996094@utah.edu
Rogers, Elizabeth A Staff Interim Assistant Head, Curator of Manuscripts (801) 585-3076 liz.rogers@utah.edu
Smith, Jordan Hourly Photograph Processor (801) 585-3073 u0550038@utah.edu
Steed, Molly R Staff Assistant Head, Moving Image and Sound Archivist (801) 585-6200 molly.steed@utah.edu
Taylor, Sean Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0838145@utah.edu
Utley, Braxton Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0907197@utah.edu
Waddel, Hannah Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0774896@utah.edu
Welland, Betsey U Staff Archivist (801) 585-3076 betsey.welland@utah.edu
Dickson, Vanessa Hourly Conservation Technician (801) 581-6066 u1064795@utah.edu
Hunt, Jeffrey M Staff Conservator (801) 581-6066 jeff.hunt@utah.edu
Leo, Peggy A Staff Conservator Assistant (801) 581-6066 peggy.leo@utah.edu
Perry, Kelcy Hourly Conservation Technician (801) 581-6066 u0996814@utah.edu
Pester, Frank J Hourly Conservation Technician (801) 581-6066 frank@wellerbookworks.com
Schlotterbeck, Susan B Hourly Conservation Technician (801) 581-6066 susan.schlotterbeck@utah.edu
Shrieve, Annabelle F Hourly Conservation Technician (801) 581-6066 u0375112@utah.edu
Silverman, Randy H Librarian Head, Preservation and Binding (801) 585-6782 randy.silverman@utah.edu
Smith, Max J Hourly Conservation Technician (801) 581-6066 u0676738@utah.edu
Basin, Lyuba Y Hourly Rare Books Assistant (801) 585-6168 u0568393@utah.edu
Beadles, Scott H Hourly Rare Books Assistant (801) 585-6168 u0505910@utah.edu
Bingham, Jon F Staff Rare Books Curator (801) 585-6168 jon.bingham@utah.edu
Poulton, Luise R Staff Head, Rare Books Managing Curator (801) 585-6168 luise.poulton@utah.edu
Sandberg, Jonathan Hourly Rare Books Assistant (801) 585-6168 u0182630@utah.edu
Elbrader, Alison Librarian Reference Librarian for Special Collections (801) 581-3886 alison.conner@utah.edu
Goodman, Susannah Hourly Special Collections Assistant (801) 581-3421 u0714793@utah.edu
Jarrow, Judith F Staff Special Collections Program Manager (801) 581-3421 judy.jarrow@utah.edu
Rockwell, Catherine A Emeritus Emeritus (000) 000-0000 cathy.rockwell@utah.edu
Samuelson, Todd Librarian Assistant Director of Special Collections (801) 581-3813 todd.samuelson@utah.edu
Smith, Josh Hourly Special Collections Assistant (801) 581-3421 u0353285@utah.edu
Thompson, Gregory C Librarian Associate Dean, Special Collections (801) 581-8046 greg.c.thompson@utah.edu
Bitton, Ronald M Staff Sr. Library Map Specialist (801) 581-8863 ron.bitton@utah.edu
Garside, Logan Hourly Library Assistant to Special Collections Print and Journal (801) 585-6448 u0920063@utah.edu
Keshmiri, Lezann V Staff Sr. Library Map Specialist (801) 585-6448 lezann.keshmiri@utah.edu
Rahimi, Sadaf Staff Sr. Library Collection Specialist (801) 585-6448 sadaf.rahimi@utah.edu
Reiter, Scott Staff Interim Head, Special Collections Print and Journal (801) 585-6448 scott.reiter@utah.edu
Shortsleeve, Andoni Hourly Library Assistant to Special Collections Print and Journal (801) 585-6448 u0832376@utah.edu