link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory - Book Arts/Red Butte Press

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail
Barrett, Ruby Hourly Book Arts Studio Assistant (801) 585-9191 u0576437@utah.edu
Boyer, Annie Staff Book Arts K-12 Education Specialist (801) 585-9191 annie.boyer@utah.edu
Gallegos, Jazmin Staff Book Arts K-12 Education Specialist (801) 585-9191 u0668664@utah.edu
Giamo, Crane Librarian Studio Manager (801) 585-9191 crane.giamo@utah.edu
Hillam, Annie Hourly Book Arts Studio Assistant (801) 585-9191 u0947564@utah.edu
Jensen, Sara Staff Book Arts K-12 Education Specialist (801) 585-9191 sara.jensen@utah.edu
Milham, Allison Staff Community Outreach Coordinator (801) 585-6019 u6003346@utah.edu
Powers-Torrey, Marnie Librarian Head, Book Arts Program; Managing Director, Red Butte Press (801) 585-9555 marnie.torrey@utah.edu
Sears, Kalvan Hourly MUSE Intern (801) 585-9191 u0860062@utah.edu
Thompson, Amy Librarian Book Arts Designer and Instructor (801) 585-9191 amy.e.thompson@utah.edu
Tipps, Emily L Librarian Program Manager (801) 585-9191 emily.tipps@utah.edu