link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory - Multimedia/Manuscripts Archives

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail
Barnes, Vanessa Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u1003012@utah.edu
Benson, Margie Staff Assistant Photograph Archivist (801) 585-3073 margie.benson@utah.edu
Breiman, Jessica B Staff Archivist (801) 585-6200 jessica.breiman@utah.edu
Byrd, Emily Hourly Photograph Processor (801) 585-3073 u0616376@utah.edu
Crouse, Lorraine M Staff Assistant Head, Photograph Archivist (801) 585-3073 lorraine.crouse@utah.edu
Davis, Sara C Staff Assistant Photograph Archivist (801) 585-3073 sara.c.davis@utah.edu
Day, Gannon Hourly Photograph Processor (801) 585-3073 u1158065@utah.edu
Doty, Austin Hourly Audio-Visual Preservation & Digital Access Technician (801) 585-6200 u0879170@utah.edu
Flack, Kelsie Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0960741@utah.edu
Huddleston, Julia Staff Archivist (801) 585-3076 julia.huddleston@utah.edu
Ledwith, Nicholas Hourly Photograph Processor (801) 585-3073 u1055203@utah.edu
Lee, Daniel Hourly AV Data Technician (801) 585-6200 u0975980@utah.edu
Mayer, Conner Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0624443@utah.edu
Peterson, Danielle Hourly Photograph Processor (801) 585-3073 u0996094@utah.edu
Rogers, Elizabeth A Staff Interim Assistant Head, Curator of Manuscripts (801) 585-3076 liz.rogers@utah.edu
Smith, Jordan Hourly Photograph Processor (801) 585-3073 u0550038@utah.edu
Steed, Molly R Staff Assistant Head, Moving Image and Sound Archivist (801) 585-6200 molly.steed@utah.edu
Taylor, Sean Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0838145@utah.edu
Utley, Braxton Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0907197@utah.edu
Waddel, Hannah Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0774896@utah.edu
Welland, Betsey U Staff Archivist (801) 585-3076 betsey.welland@utah.edu