link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail Division
Cowley, Scott Staff Programmer/Analyst (801) 581-3777 scott.cowley@utah.edu Application Development
McBride, Brian A Staff Head of Application Development (801) 585-7613 brian.mcbride@utah.edu Application Development
Mirci, Curtis C Staff Programmer/Analyst (801) 581-3777 curtis.mirci@utah.edu Application Development
Reed, Jacob Staff Programmer/Analyst (801) 581-8394 jacob.reed@utah.edu Application Development
Witkowski, Alan J Staff Programmer/Analyst (801) 581-5632 alan.witkowski@utah.edu Application Development
Albanese, Tara Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0827268@utah.edu Digital Operations
Amaya, Niko L Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0586169@utah.edu Digital Operations
Broom, Adam Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0579088@utah.edu Digital Operations
Brunsvik, Matthew B Staff Digital Operations Coordinator (801) 585-5587 matt.brunsvik@utah.edu Digital Operations
Ericson, Michelle C Staff Visual Resources Specialist (801) 585-5587 cathay.ericson@utah.edu Digital Operations
Espinoza, Stephanie Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0518106@utah.edu Digital Operations
Gonzalez, Cedar L Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0742267@utah.edu Digital Operations
Johnson, Leif E Staff Digital Operations AV Coordinator (801) 585-5587 leif.johnson@utah.edu Digital Operations
Kilmer, Jerry W Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 587-9504 jerry.kilmer@utah.edu Digital Operations
Kimura, Benjamin Staff Digital Operations Project Coordinator (801) 585-5587 b.kimura@utah.edu Digital Operations
Masood, Kinza Staff Head of Digital Operations (801) 585-5804 kinza.masood@utah.edu Digital Operations
Michaelis, Janelle N Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 janelle.michaelis@utah.edu Digital Operations
Moffatt, Ellen Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0514441@utah.edu Digital Operations
Noor, Halima Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 halima.noor@utah.edu Digital Operations
Ragsdale, Clark Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0657189@utah.edu Digital Operations
Rakhsha, Maziar T Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0283141@utah.edu Digital Operations
Streng, Tara Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0731524@utah.edu Digital Operations
Tuft, Marie Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0622754@utah.edu Digital Operations
Williams, Sammy J Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0826213@utah.edu Digital Operations
Ye, Jamie Q Hourly A/V Technician (801) 585-5587 jamie.q.ye@utah.edu Digital Operations
Zhou, Huan Hourly Scanning Technician (801) 585-5587 u0948720@utah.edu Digital Operations
Keller, Tawnya Staff Digital Preservation Archivist (801) 581-8594 tawnya.keller@utah.edu Digital Preservation
Watson, Kirk A Staff Digital Preservation Software Specialist (801) 581-8594 kirk.a.watson@utah.edu Digital Ventures
Crittenden, Amanda Staff Web Software Developer (801) 587-3927 amanda.crittenden@utah.edu Discovery and Web Development
Davis, Jeffrey L Staff Sr. Web Designer (801) 587-3927 jeff.l.davis@utah.edu Discovery and Web Development
Donaldson, Leah G Staff Web Software Developer (801) 587-3927 leah.martin@utah.edu Discovery and Web Development
Medley, Tracy M Staff Manager, Discovery & Web Development (801) 587-3927 tracy.medley@utah.edu Discovery and Web Development
Smith, Whitney G Staff Information Technology Specialist (801) 587-3927 whitney.smith@utah.edu Discovery and Web Development
Maringanti, Harish Librarian Associate Dean for Information Technology Services (801) 581-8001 harish.maringanti@utah.edu Information Technology Services
Barsketis, Justin J Hourly Computer Support Technician - Mac (801) 585-9811 u0734869@utah.edu Mac Computing
Bradshaw, Jacob Staff Systems Administrator (801) 585-9811 jacob.bradshaw@utah.edu Mac Computing
Crouse, Tyler G Hourly Computer Support Technician - Mac (801) 585-9811 u0398456@utah.edu Mac Computing
Darragh Cofer, Pierce O Hourly Computer Support Technician - Mac (801) 585-9811 pierce.darragh@utah.edu Mac Computing
Glaser, Richard C Staff Manager, Mac Computer Services (801) 585-9811 richard.glaser@utah.edu Mac Computing
Kelsey, Stephen E Staff Troubleshooter Programmer Mac Group (801) 585-9811 steve.kelsey@utah.edu Mac Computing
McDaniel, Todd J Staff Systems Administrator (801) 585-9811 todd.mcdaniel@utah.edu Mac Computing
Nadauld, Christopher T Staff Systems Administrator (801) 585-9811 topher.nadauld@utah.edu Mac Computing
Jones, Angela N Staff Media Engineer (801) 581-4002 ang.jones@utah.edu Media and Classroom Services
Hansen, Ron B Staff Technical Support Analyst (801) 585-9810 ron.hansen@utah.edu PC Computing
Lancaster, James R Staff Technical Support Analyst (801) 585-9810 james.lancaster@utah.edu PC Computing
Richards, Garin R Hourly Computer Support Technician - PC (801) 581-9810 u0738045@utah.edu PC Computing
Robinson, Jeffrey E Staff Manager, PC Computing (801) 581-7525 jeff.robinson@utah.edu PC Computing
Sageser, David M Staff Systems Administrator (801) 585-9810 dave.sageser@utah.edu PC Computing
Sanderson, David R Staff Technical Support Analyst (801) 585-9810 dave.sanderson@utah.edu PC Computing
Walsh, Seth Staff Systems Administrator (801) 585-9810 seth.walsh@utah.edu PC Computing
Warkentin, Angelique R Staff Technical Support Analyst (801) 585-9810 u0522889@utah.edu PC Computing
Boyle, Bella Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0881557@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Buono, Taylor A Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6242 u0789811@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Chilcote, David A Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Knowledge Commons (801) 581-4808 u0749370@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Chilcote, Jordan M Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0736300@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Cohoe, Michael D Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Outer Labs (801) 587-2933 m.cohoe@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Cooper, Austin B Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Outer Labs (801) 581-8988 u0833303@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Darcangelo, Brittany Hourly MUSE Intern (801) 581-6494 u0917549@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Donaldson, Devin C Staff Technical Support Analyst (801) 587-9552 devin.donaldson@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Donaldson, Emily Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Knowledge Commons (801) 581-6494 u0653573@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Donnelly, Madison S Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0710545@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Evans, Peter F Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Knowledge Commons (801) 581-6494 u0706727@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Ferguson, Anna L Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0734365@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Ferrill, Thomas J Staff IT Supervisor (801) 587-2930 thomas.ferrill@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Fulton, Austin Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0706947@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Halverson, Matthew J Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Knowledge Commons (801) 581-6494 u0671755@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Hannon, Jackson Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0289355@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Hanzon, Jordan Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0728123@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Hubbard, Josephine F Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Outer Labs (801) 587-2933 j.hubbard@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Hur, Taejun Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Knowledge Commons (801) 581-6494 u0684956@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Irsik, Matthew L Staff Manager, Information Technology (801) 581-6575 matt.irsik@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Irvin, Rachel A Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Outer Labs (801) 581-8988 u0760084@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Jenkins, Olivia R Hourly MUSE Intern (801) 581-6494 u0772806@utah.edu Student Computing Services
John, Isabelle Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0884391@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Keepers, Ryan Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0360849@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Khan, Noman Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Knowledge Commons (801) 581-6494 u0876782@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Kim, Minhee Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Knowledge Commons (801) 581-6494 u0734897@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Kim, Sunghee Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Knowledge Commons (801) 581-6494 u0758946@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Lawrence, Jana L Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Outer Labs (801) 581-8988 jana.lawrence@utah.edu Student Computing Services
MacIntosh, Amber Hourly MUSE Intern (801) 581-4002 u0883799@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Marsh, Daniel T Staff Technical Support Analyst (801) 581-6494 daniel.marsh@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Mixco, Tatiana C Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Outer Labs (801) 587-2933 u0410398@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Moriyasu, Mikio Hourly CMS Media Consultant (801) 581-6494 mikio.moriyasu@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Nelson, Taylor J Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Outer Labs (801) 587-2933 u0636033@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Nikols, Nikolaos N Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Knowledge Commons (801) 581-6494 nick.nikols@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Openshaw, Jeffrey H Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Outer Labs (801) 587-2933 u0175997@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Pritchett, Dolan W Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-7709 u0633507@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Prokofyeva, Darina Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Outer Labs (801) 587-2933 u0798296@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Pulsipher, Haley D Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Knowledge Commons (801) 581-6494 u0881702@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Richie, Nathan C Hourly SCS Hourly Supervisor (801) 581-6494 nathan.richie@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Richmond, Cameron T Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6242 u0372716@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Romera, Spencer J Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0540621@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Shoger, Ronald L Staff Media Electronics Engineer for Classroom Support (801) 581-4002 ron.shoger@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Shrieve, Thomas B Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 587-9552 u0291755@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Skelton, Eric S Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Knowledge Commons (801) 581-6494 u0788774@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Strong, Zackery M Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0749475@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Swaringen, Katrina A Hourly SCS Technology Consultant - Knowledge Commons (801) 581-4808 u0642027@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Tadjiki, Arash Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 587-9552 u0585819@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Zinnanti, Nicole Hourly Knowledge Commons Counter Staff (801) 581-6494 u0705554@utah.edu Student Computing Services
Hsia, Joel Staff Systems Administrator (801) 587-3678 joel.hsia@utah.edu Systems Development
Jonsson, Jeffrey D Staff Systems Administrator (801) 587-3678 jeff.jonsson@utah.edu Systems Development