link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail Division
Ashley, Brian A Staff Acquisitions Records Management (801) 581-6080 brian.ashley@utah.edu Acquisitions
Blevins, Bill R Staff Acquisitions Order Manager (801) 581-6080 bill.blevins@utah.edu Acquisitions
Connors, Christine R Staff Accountant (801) 581-7744 christine.connors@utah.edu Acquisitions
Coon, Sandra Staff Head of Budgets & Monographs Purchasing (801) 581-7744 sandra.coon@utah.edu Acquisitions
Hernandez Culas, Jeannette M Hourly Acquisitions Assistant (801) 581-7744 u0772295@utah.edu Acquisitions
Lo, Vincent W Staff Acquisitions Assistant (801) 581-7744 vincent.lo@utah.edu Acquisitions
Maxfield, David R Staff Acquisitions Print Management (801) 581-6080 david.maxfield@utah.edu Acquisitions
Ringwood, LaRae Staff Acquisitions Cataloging Assistant (801) 581-7744 larae.ringwood@utah.edu Acquisitions
Stoedter, Elysa M Staff Acquisitions Assistant (801) 581-6080 elyse.stoedter@utah.edu Acquisitions
Swenson, Jennifer E Staff Head of Acquisitions (801) 581-7744 jennifer.swenson@utah.edu Acquisitions
Wang, Jiaqing Hourly Acquisitions Assistant (801) 581-7711 u0791036@utah.edu Acquisitions