link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail Division
Breznay, Ann Marie Emeritus Associate Dean for Budget and Planning (801) 581-3852 annmarie.breznay@utah.edu
Comer, Alberta D Librarian Dean of the Marriott Library and University Librarian (801) 585-6887 alberta.comer@utah.edu Administration
Jacob, Julie (JJ) Staff Executive Assistant (801) 585-6887 julie.jacob@utah.edu Administration
McGill, Paul Hourly Office Assistant (801) 585-9521 u0689169@utah.edu Administration
Painter, Stephanie Hourly Office Assistant (801) 585-9521 u0948098@utah.edu Administration
Reyes-Cairo, Heidi Hourly Office Assistant (801) 585-9521 u0634431@utah.edu Administration
Roehrig, Isabelle A Staff Administrative Assistant (801) 585-9521 isabelle.roehrig@utah.edu Administration
Gagliardi, Ambra L Staff Development Specialist (801) 585-9299 ambra.gagliardi@utah.edu Development
Whitchurch, Jesse R Staff Development Director (801) 581-7905 jesse.whitchurch@utah.edu Development
Ashment, Dawn Staff Purchasing Manager (801) 581-7721 dawn.ashment@utah.edu Financial Management
Brooks, Carrie L Staff Accountant (801) 581-7784 carrie.brooks@utah.edu Financial Management
Dougherty, Parker M Staff Budget Director (801) 581-7791 parker.dougherty@utah.edu Financial Management
Miller, William Staff Accountant (801) 585-7278 bill.miller@utah.edu Financial Management
Arnold, Kristeen Staff Human Resources Director (801) 581-7707 kris.arnold@utah.edu Human Resources
Hawks, Melanie Staff Learning and Development Manager (801) 585-1850 melanie.hawks@utah.edu Human Resources
Waite, Jordan M Staff Human Resources Assistant (801) 581-7709 jordan.waite@utah.edu Human Resources
Brett, Heidi S Staff Marketing and Public Relations Director (801) 585-7758 heidi.brett@utah.edu Public Relations
DeGrange, Steven W Staff Buyer (801) 581-7721 steven.degrange@utah.edu Purchasing
Henningsen, Molly A Staff Buyer (801) 581-7721 molly.henningsen@utah.edu Purchasing
Alley, John R Staff Editor-in-Chief (801) 585-3203 john.alley@utah.edu University Press
Clark, John H Staff Design & Production Manager (801) 585-0084 john.h.clark@utah.edu University Press
Cotter, Glenda Staff Director of University Press (801) 585-0083 glenda.cotter@utah.edu University Press
Day, Sharon M Staff Business Manager (801) 585-0082 sharon.day@utah.edu University Press
New, Hannah K Staff University Press, Marketing Manager (801) 585-9786 hannah.new@utah.edu University Press
Rauch, Reba L Staff Acquisitions Editor (801) 585-0081 reba.rauch@utah.edu University Press
Warnick, Stephanie Staff Assistant Editor (801) 585-0080 stephanie.warnick@utah.edu University Press