link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail Division
Behra, Robert C Staff RIS Collections Steward & Collection Coordinator (801) 581-7694 robert.behra@utah.edu Research and Information Services
Kraus, Peter L Librarian Interim Assistant Head of RIS (801) 581-8891 peter.kraus@utah.edu Research and Information Services
Love, April M Librarian Research and Information Services Librarian (801) 587-9606 april.love@utah.edu Research and Information Services
Mirfakhrai, Mohammad H Librarian Research and Information Services Librarian (801) 581-7024 mohammad.mirfakhrai@utah.edu Research and Information Services
Moriearty, Jill A Librarian New Student Orientation Coordinator (801) 581-7703 jill.moriearty@utah.edu Research and Information Services
Morrison, David L Librarian Research and Information Services Librarian (801) 585-6802 dave.morrison@utah.edu Research and Information Services
Mowdood, Alfred S Librarian Head of Research and Information Services (801) 585-7125 alfred.mowdood@utah.edu Research and Information Services
Noe, Michael J Librarian Research and Information Services Librarian (801) 581-7747 michael.noe@utah.edu Research and Information Services
Reid, Robin J Librarian Research and Information Services Librarian (801) 585-7408 robin.reid@utah.edu Research and Information Services
Rutledge, Lorelei B Librarian Research and Information Services Librarian (801) 585-3922 lorelei.rutledge@utah.edu Research and Information Services