link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Back to Search

Staff Directory

Name Status Job Title Phone # E-mail Division
Bailey, Clint R Staff Archives & Records Manager (801) 581-8242 clint.bailey@utah.edu Archives/Records Management
Buhler, David C Staff Archivist (801) 581-8242 david.buhler@utah.edu Archives/Records Management
Click, David L Staff Records Management Library Specialist (801) 581-8242 david.click@utah.edu Archives/Records Management
Fritz, Vincent J Staff Records Management Library Specialist (801) 581-8242 vincent.fritz@utah.edu Archives/Records Management
Garland, Tad A Hourly Records Management Asst. (801) 581-8242 u0621180@utah.edu Archives/Records Management
Hirst, Tyler M Staff Archivist (801) 581-8242 tyler.hirst@utah.edu Archives/Records Management
Morgan, Cynthia J Staff Archives and Records Management Assistant Manager (801) 581-8242 cindy.morgan@utah.edu Archives/Records Management
Ryan, Bernard Staff Records Management Library Specialist (801) 581-8242 bernard.ryan@utah.edu Archives/Records Management
Salem, Kenza Hourly Records Management Asst. (801) 581-8242 u0863773@utah.edu Archives/Records Management
Bradley, Hailey Hourly Book Arts Studio Assistant (801) 585-9555 u0590557@utah.edu Book Arts/RedButte Press
Dyer, Sarah L Hourly Book Arts Coordinator and Exhibitions Assistant (801) 585-9555 u0827334@utah.edu Book Arts/RedButte Press
Jensen, Sara Hourly Book Arts Program Assistant (801) 585-9555 u0543836@utah.edu Book Arts/RedButte Press
Powers-Torrey, Marnie Librarian Managing Director Books Arts Program/Red Butte Press (801) 585-9555 marnie.torrey@utah.edu Book Arts/RedButte Press
Tipps, Emily L Librarian Program Manager (801) 585-9191 emily.tipps@utah.edu Book Arts/RedButte Press
Wolske, David M Librarian Creative Director (801) 585-9191 david.wolske@utah.edu Book Arts/RedButte Press
Bills, Michael J Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 michael.bills@utah.edu Manuscripts
Fiderlick, Halle Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0902335@utah.edu Manuscripts
Huddleston, Julia Staff Archivist (801) 585-3076 julia.huddleston@utah.edu Manuscripts
Khaosanga, Esabelle Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0815906@utah.edu Manuscripts
Olsen, Chelsea G Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0699321@utah.edu Manuscripts
Ouimette, Taylor K Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0740880@utah.edu Manuscripts
Rogers, Elizabeth A Staff Interim Curator of Manuscripts (801) 585-3076 liz.rogers@utah.edu Manuscripts
Weathered, Matthew J Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3076 u0550647@utah.edu Manuscripts
Welland, Betsey U Staff Archivist (801) 585-3076 betsey.welland@utah.edu Manuscripts
Chamberlin-Setzer, Elizabeth A Hourly Middle East Assistant (801) 581-8863 u0521366@utah.edu Middle East
Chiarelli, Leonard C Librarian Middle East Librarian (801) 581-6311 leonard.chiarelli@utah.edu Middle East
Maktouf, Muthana N Hourly Middle East Library Assistant (801) 581-6311 u0731302@utah.edu Middle East
Allred, Paige Hourly Photograph Archivist (801) 585-3073 u0886831@utah.edu Multimedia Archives
Benson, Margaret Hourly Multimedia Archives Assistant (801) 585-3073 u0116606@utah.edu Multimedia Archives
Breiman, Jessica B Staff Assistant Moving Image and Sound Archivist (801) 585-3073 jessica.breiman@utah.edu Multimedia Archives
Call, Robin-Elise Hourly Photograph Processor (801) 585-3073 u0664648@utah.edu Multimedia Archives
Crouse, Lorraine M Staff Photograph Archivist (801) 585-3073 lorraine.crouse@utah.edu Multimedia Archives
Davis, Sara C Staff Assistant Photograph Archivist (801) 585-3073 sara.c.davis@utah.edu Multimedia Archives
Hammer, Lincoln J Hourly Multimedia Archives Assistant (801) 585-3073 u0121547@utah.edu Multimedia Archives
Johnson, Cristine I Hourly Multimedia Archives Assistant (801) 585-3073 u0498491@utah.edu Multimedia Archives
Jolley, Ellyx K Hourly Multimedia Archives Assistant (801) 585-3073 u0673573@utah.edu Multimedia Archives
McKenna, Braden J Hourly Manuscripts Processor (801) 585-3073 u0411569@utah.edu Multimedia Archives
Steed, Molly R Staff Moving Image and Sound Archivist (801) 585-3073 molly.steed@utah.edu Multimedia Archives
Walker, Spencer D Hourly Photograph Archivist (801) 585-3073 u0827045@utah.edu Multimedia Archives
Waltman, Jacob Hourly Volunteer (801) 585-3073 Multimedia Archives
Webb, Roy D Staff Multimedia Archivist (801) 585-6200 roy.webb@utah.edu Multimedia Archives
Basin, Lyuba Y Hourly Rare Books Assistant (801) 585-6168 u0568393@utah.edu Rare Books
Beadles, Scott H Hourly Rare Books Assistant (801) 585-6168 u0505910@utah.edu Rare Books
Conner, Alison J Staff Rare Books Curator (801) 585-6168 alison.conner@utah.edu Rare Books
Poulton, Luise R Staff Rare Books Managing Curator (801) 585-6168 luise.poulton@utah.edu Rare Books
Trakhimets, Dasha Y Hourly Rare Books Assistant (801) 585-6168 u0899657@utah.edu Rare Books
Jarrow, Judith F Staff Special Collections Program Manager (801) 581-3421 judy.jarrow@utah.edu Special Collections
Jones, Walter R Emeritus Assistant Head of Special Collections (801) 585-9391 walter.jones@utah.edu Special Collections
Rahimi, Sadaf Staff Collection Specialist (801) 585-6448 sadaf.rahimi@utah.edu Special Collections
Rosen, Jackie Hourly Special Collections Assistant (801) 581-3421 u0719956@utah.edu Special Collections
Saif, Rima Hourly Special Collections Assistant (801) 581-8863 u0832222@utah.edu Special Collections
Thompson, Gregory C Librarian Associate Dean for Special Collections (801) 581-8046 greg.c.thompson@utah.edu Special Collections
Bitton, Ronald M Staff Western Americana Sr. Library Specialist (801) 581-8863 ron.bitton@utah.edu Western Americana
Coulombe, Alexander P Hourly Western Americana Assistant (801) 585-6448 u0532663@utah.edu Western Americana
Cureton, Daniel E Hourly Western Americana Assistant (801) 585-6448 u0674485@utah.edu Western Americana
Keshmiri, Lezann V Staff Western Americana Sr. Library Specialist (801) 585-6448 lezann.keshmiri@utah.edu Western Americana
Larson, Erin Hourly Western Americana Assistant (801) 581-8863 u0213669@utah.edu Western Americana
Reiter, Scott Staff Head of Western Americana (801) 585-6448 scott.reiter@utah.edu Western Americana